logo

For Exhibitor and Visitor Queries

Contact Us

International Exhibitor Participation :

For International Participation

Adeline Vancauwelaert

E-mail: adeline.vancauwelaert@comexposium.com

Tel: + 33 (0) 1 7677 1172

For Indian Participation

Vicky Kumar

E-mail: vicky@interads.in

M: + 91 999 092 0490

____________________

Tushar Choudhary

E-mail: tushar@interads.in

M: + 91 941 189 7007

Marketing

Gayatri Chibba

E-mail: gayatri@interads.in

International Visitor Queries :

Bangladesh, Bhoutan, Maldives, Myanmar, Nepal, Sri Lanka :

Komal Sanghvi
Phone: +91 22 6845 9821
Email: ksanghvi@promosalons.com

Bahrein, Oman, Kuwait, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, UAE:

Promosalons Middle East
Phone: +966 12 668 2689
Email: promosalonsjeddah@yahoo.com

Thailand:

Kodchakorn J.
Phone:+662 650 9613-4 ext 222
Email: promosalons@francothaicc.com

Other Countries:

Adeline Vancauwelaert

E mail: adeline.vancauwelaert@comexposium.com

Tel: +33 (0) 1 7577 1172